Priest in Charge Reverend Claire Rose-Casemore
Assistant Curate
Associate Priest
Reverend Leigh Winsbury
Reverend Alan Glover
Associate Priest Reverend Madeline Bray
Churchwardens Mrs Sheila Pullin
Mr Chris Hall
Parish Administrator Reverend Maddy Bray
Treasurer Mr Richard Holwill
Secretary Mrs Sally Strutt
Contact St Mary’s Parish Office   (the Office is opposite the Church)
9 Church Walk 
EX39 2BP
Tel 01237 474078
Our entry in A Church Near You
Diocese of Exeter
Church of England
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 10:00 - 12:00
Facebook Group Facebook